Outfit (OOTD) “Blue is therefore most suitable as the color of interior life”

In the afternoon, over gold screens,
I will brush the blue dust of my dreams
    Ieri a fost prima zi din săptămână în care nu a plouat şi am decis, împreună cu partenerul, să mergem la o plimbărică. A fost şi 1 Mai, nu am mers la grătare, ci la o îngheţată. Azi, din nou plouă, deci mă bucur tare de plimbarea de ieri.
   Să vă povestesc, pe scurt, unde stăm. E un oraş în sudul Germaniei,  Friedrichshafen, port (căci este situat în partea de nord a lacului Bodensee, la graniţă cu Elveţia şi Austria). Presupun că aţi auzit de Ferdinand Graf von Zeppelin, eh, aici e casa lui, muzee, iar Zepppelinul zboară în fiecare zi cu soare. E foarte frumos. Mă simt tot timpul în concediu. Pe faleză sunt nenumărate restaurante şi baruri, iar când e vreme frumoasă, nu ai loc să arunci un ac. Imi place să merg şi să îmi beau cafeaua pe faleză, afară pe terasă, în timp ce mă uit la Alpi(Elveţia). E o privelişte extrem de frumoasă. Promit poze cât de curând (să treacă vremea rea).
  *Yesterday was the first day of the week that it didn’t rain, so we decided , me and my partner, to have a little walk. Also, it was 1sf of May, and we didn’t grill, but we went to grab an ice cream. Today is raining again, so I am really happy about yesterday walk.
    Let me tell you a bit about where we live. It’s a town in the south of Germany, Friedrichshafen, harbor ( the northern shoreline of Lake Constance (the Bodensee ), both the borders of Switzerland and Austria. I supposed you’ve heard about Graf von Zeppelin, oh well, cuz here is his house, museum, and the Zeppelin is flying every sunny day. It is soo beautiful, I feel I am on vacation all the time. On the seafront (there’s no sea, but lake ) are so many restaurants and bars, and when it’s nice weather and sunny it’s full as the goog. I like to have my coffee there, outdoor while I stare at the Alps (Switzerland). It’s an amazing view. Promise I’ll take some picture (when sunny weather will come).
    Fiind la 5 minute de casă nu am avut poşeta cu mine. A fost un outfit tot de 5 minute. :))
   Because the seafront it’s about 5 minutes from home, I didn’t wore a purse. And also, I had a 5’minute outfit.
Image
On top of the world 
Image
Wanna take a ride?
Image
You can’t be sad, when you’re holding an Ice Cream ! 
Image
Put a spell on me
Image
Hello there ! 😀
Image
Oh well
Top: New Yorker 
Leggings: C&A
Sneakers : Roxy
Ring & Earrings : H&M
Jacket: Pimkie an
Hope you like it !
Hugs, 
Nicoletta
You can follow me on FacebookTwitter & Instagram
4 thoughts on “Outfit (OOTD) “Blue is therefore most suitable as the color of interior life”

Leave a Reply

