OOTD: Pink with a touch of blue

*Hello ladies,
   It’s been a while since my last OOTD ( link ), but I am soo back (I hope so) and ready to show what I’ve been wearing lately. The main item of this look is a sleeveless pink dress with black straps veil from H&M. I added to this look my favorite denim jacket, that I got from my mom ( I do have a trendy and fashionista mom, hihi), denim snickers from Fila. As accessories I had babyblue earrings & bracelet, both from H&M. I mixed two powerful colors, specially to create a colorful and full of life look. Of course you can wear the dress any way you want (and trust me, you can do that in so many ways), but I wanted a cozy and playful look.
Hello ladies,
A trecut o vesnicie de la ultimul OOTD (link), dar am revenit in forta (sper eu) si iata ca va arat ce am mai purtat. Piesa principala a tinutei este o rochita roz fara bretele cu putin voal negru de la H&M. Am accesorizat-o cu gecuta mea denim preferata, care o am cadou de la mama (am o mama foarte trendy, hihi), in picioare am avut tenesii cu imprimeu de denim de la Fila. Ca si accesorii am avut cercei si o bratara baby blue, ambele de la H&M. Am optat pentru doua culori destul de puternice, tocmai pentru a crea un look cat mai colorat. Desigur rochita, se poate purta in foarte multe modalitati, dar pentru acest look am preferat ceva mai comod si jucaus.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Hope you guys like it.

See you next time.

Xox

Nicoletta

5 thoughts on “OOTD: Pink with a touch of blue

  1. Pingback: NOTD Blue with a touch of Pink | Miss Nicoletta

Leave a comment